UFC on FOX 17 Weigh-In Results and Live Video

The UFC on FOX 17 weigh-ins take place from Orlando, FL on Dec. 18. 26 fighters are set to hit the scale prior to their bouts the following night at UFC on FOX 17, which is headlined by a lightweight title fight between Rafael dos Anjos and Donald Cerrone. In the co-main event, former titleholder Junior dos Santos faces Alistair Overeem in a long-awaited heavyweight clash. MMAjr.co will have results of the weigh-ins listed below and you can also watch the live stream of the weigh-ins at 4pm ET/1pm PT above. MAIN CARD -- FOX (8pm ET/5pm PT) Rafael dos Anjos vs. Donald Cerrone Junior dos Santos vs. Alistair Overeem Michael Johnson vs. Nate Diaz Randa Markos vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz PRELIMINARY CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (5pm ET/2pm PT) Charles Oliveira vs. Myles Jury C.B. Dollaway vs. Nate Marquardt Sarah Kaufman vs. Valentina Shevchenko Josh Samman vs. Tamdan McCrory Nik Lentz vs. Danny Castillo Cole Miller vs. Jim Alers EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT) Kamaru Usman vs. Leon Edwards Hayder Hassan vs. Vicente Luque Francis Ngannou vs. Luis Henrique

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *