The MMA Segment 3: Walsh, Byrne, Askham, McGann, Hallam, Duquesnoy

  The MMA Segment Thumbnail The MMA Segment 3 features BAMMA Bantamweight Champion Shay Walsh, BAMMA Middleweight Paul Byrne, UFC Middleweight Scott Askham, highly touted BAMMA lightweight Jack McGann, BAMMA Middleweight Matt Hallam and finally, BAMMA Featherweight Champion, extremely highly touted prospect, and the man who will challenge Shay Walsh for his Bantamweight crown at BAMMA 25, Tom Duquesnoy. Guests: Shay Walsh (8:30am ET/5:30am PT) Paul Byrne (9:00am ET/6:00am PT) Scott Askham (9:30am ET/6:30am PT) Jack McGann (10:00am ET/7:00am PT) Matt Hallam (10:30am ET/7:30am PT) Tom Duquesnoy (11:00am ET/8:00am PT) You can watch The MMA Segment 3 below: If the video feed for The MMA Segment 3 does not work, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *