Prestige FC 1 Live Results

DSC00189 Prestige FC 1 takes place live from the Crescent Point Place in Weyburn, SK, Canada on Oct. 24. In the main event, UFC veteran Mike "Biggie" Rhodes faces Taki Uluilakepa in a 175-pound catchweight matchup. In the co-feature, Kurt Southern faces Daniel Swain at featherweight, and Invicta FC fighter Charmaine Tweet squares off with Anna Barone in a trilogy fight. MMAjr.co will have live results below. MAIN CARD (9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT approx.) Mike Rhodes def. Taki Uluilakepa via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:54 of Round 3 Kurt Southern def. Daniel Swain via Submission (Guillotine) at 2:26 of Round 1 Charmaine Tweet def. Anna Barone via TKO (Strikes) at 3:41 of Round 1 Mandel Nallo def. Jose Rodriguez via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:49 of Round 2 Ilias Sanoudakis def. Eric Wilson via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) Sheldon Leblanc def. Corey Atkinson via Submission (Key Lock) at 1:30 of Round 2 PRELIMINARY CARD (8:15pm ET/5:15pm PT approx.) Domenic Ruccolo vs. Thomas Richardson declared a no-contest (illegal upkick - doctor's stoppage) at 4:41 of Round 1 George Davis def. Clayton Schira via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27) Johnny Ouelette def. Lee Gaudet via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) Brad Katona def. Myles Anderson via Submission (Guillotine) at 3:12 of Round 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *