Prestige FC 2 Live Results

Screenshot_1 Prestige FC 2 takes place live from the Orr Centre in Regina, Saskatchewan on Saturday, March 12 and is headlined by a featherweight title fight between top Canadian Kurt Southern and Nick Rhoads. In the evening’s co-feature, Invicta FC veteran Charmaine Tweet battles Jessy Miele with the women’s 145-pound belt on the line. MMAjr.co is on-scene at Prestige FC 2. Full results are below. MAIN CARD -- Fight Network (9pm ET/6pm PT) Nick Rhoads def. Kurt Southern via Submission (D'arce Choke) at :49 of Round 3 Charmaine Tweet def. Jessy Miele via Unanimous Decision (49-45, 50-44, 49-45) Keith Smetana def. Devon Smith via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:52 of Round 1 Aiemann Zahabi def. Kyle Oliveira via TKO (Injury) at 2:17 of Round 1 Sean Quinn def. Chris Day via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:11 of Round 1 Mariusz Ksiazkiewicz def. Micah Brakefield via TKO (Referee Stoppage) at 5:00 of Round 2 Nick Campbell def. Dan Amyotte via TKO (Strikes) at 1:04 of Round 1 PRELIMINARY CARD (7pm ET/4pm PT) Brad Katona def. Josh Rich via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) Damien Johnston def. Matt Zemlak via TKO (Verbal Tapout) at 2:29 of Round 2 Cory Chambers def. Ryan Wesaquate via TKO (Injury) at :26 of Round 2 Josh Goodheart def. Dallyn Wirachowsky via Submission (Guillotine) at 1:01 of Round 1 Thomas Richardson def. Derek Gatz via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 2:01 of Round 1 Ryan Rohovich def. Myles Anderson via Submission (Guillotine) at 1:22 of Round 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *