TUF 22 Finale Live Results

Screenshot_3 The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale takes place live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Friday, Dec. 11. In the main event, Frankie Edgar and Chad Mendes fight in a pivotal featherweight bout that may determine the next UFC title challenger. Also on the card, Edson Barboza faces Tony Feguson in the co-main event and Joe Lauzon squares off with Evan Dunham. MMAjr.co will have live results of the entire card below. MAIN CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (10pm ET/7pm PT) Frankie Edgar def. Chad Mendes via Knockout (Punches) at 2:28 of Round 1 Ryan Hall def. Artem Lobov via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26) Tony Ferguson def. Edson Barboza via Submission (D'arce Choke) at 2:54 of Round 2 Evan Dunham def. Joe Lauzon via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-26) Tatsuya Kawajiri def. Jason Knight via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) Julian Erosa def. Marcin Wrzosek via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28) PRELIMINARY CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Gabriel Gonzaga def. Konstantin Erokhin via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-28) Ryan LaFlare def. Mike Pierce via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28) Geane Herrera def. Joby Sanchez via TKO (Punches) at 4:28 of Round 2 Chris Gruetzemacher def. Abner Lloveras via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *