The MMA Segment 2: Dean Garnett, Patrick Pimblett, Mark Godbeer, Diego Barbosa, Randy Brown, Darren Till, Danny Roberts, Mike Jackson

The MMA Segment Thumbnail The MMA Segment 2 features Dean Garnett, Patrick Pimblett, Mark Godbeer, Diego Barbosa, Randy Brown, Darren Till, Danny Roberts and Mike Jackson. Guests:  Dean Garnett - (8:45am ET/5:45am PT) Patrick Pimblett - (9:10am ET/6:10am PT) Mark Godbeer - (9:40am ET/6:40am PT) Diego Barbosa - (10:00am ET/7:00am PT) Randy Brown - (10:30am ET/7:30am PT) Darren Till - (11:00am ET/8:00am PT) Danny Roberts - (11:30am ET/8:30am PT) Mike Jackson - (12:00pm ET/9:00am PT) You can watch #TheMMASegment 2 here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *