TUF 22 Finale Weigh-In Results

The Ultimate Fighter 22 Finale weigh-ins take place on Dec. 10 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. 20 fighters hit the scale prior to their bouts the following night at the TUF 22 Finale, which is headlined by a pivotal featherweight bout between Frankie Edgar and Chad Mendes. MMAjr.co will have results of the weigh-ins listed below and you can also watch the live stream of the weigh-ins at 5pm ET/2pm PT above. MAIN CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (10pm ET/7pm PT) Frankie Edgar (145.5) vs. Chad Mendes (146) Artem Lobov (155) vs. Ryan Hall (155) Edson Barboza (155.5) vs. Tony Ferguson (156) Joe Lauzon (155.5) vs. Evan Dunham (156) Tatsuya Kawajiri (146) vs. Jason Knight (145) Julian Erosa (155) vs. Marcin Wrzosek (155) PRELIMINARY CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Gabriel Gonzaga (263) vs. Konstantin Erokhin (230) Ryan LaFlare (171) vs. Mike Pierce (170.5) Joby Sanchez (126) vs. Geane Herrera (125) Chris Gruetzemacher (156) vs. Abner Lloveras (155)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *