UFC 184 live results

Josh Hedges|Zuffa LLC|Zuffa LLC

Josh Hedges|Zuffa LLC|Zuffa LLC

UFC 184 takes place live from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA this Saturday, Feb. 28. In the main event, UFC women's bantamweight champ Ronda Rousey will look to defend her belt against No. 1 contender Cat Zingano.  In the co-headliner, Raquel Pennington will welcome the highly anticipated Holly Holm to the Octagon. MMAjr.co will have live results all night long. MAIN CARD — Pay-Per-View (10pm ET/7pm PT) Ronda Rousey def. Cat Zingano via Submission (straight arm lock) at :14 of Round 1 - for women's bantamweight title Holly Holm def. Raquel Pennington via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27) Jake Ellenberger def. Josh Koscheck via Submission (north-south choke) at 4:20 of Round 2 Alan Jouban def. Richard Walsh via Knockout at 2:19 of Round 1 Tony Ferguson def. Gleison Tibau via Submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:37 of Round 1 PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Roan Carneiro def. Mark Munoz via Submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:40 of Round 1 Roman Salazar vs. Norifumi Yamamoto ended in a no-contest (unintentional eye-poke) at 2:37 of Round 2 Tim Means def. Dhiego Lima via TKO at 2:17 of Round 1 Derrick Lewis def. Ruan Potts via TKO at 3:18 of Round 2 EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (7pm ET/4pm PT) Valmir Lazaro def. James Krause via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Masio Fullen def. Alexander Torres via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *