UFC 194 Live Results

Screenshot_2 UFC 194 takes place live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Dec. 12. In the main event, Jose Aldo faces Conor McGregor in a title unification bout. In the co-headliner, middleweight champion Chris Weidman defends his championship against Luke Rockhold. MMAjr.co will have live results of the entire card below. MAIN CARD — Pay-Per-View (10pm ET/7pm PT)  Conor McGregor def. Jose Aldo via Knockout (Punch) at :13 of Round 1 Luke Rockhold def. Chris Weidman via TKO (Strikes) at 3:12 of Round 4 Yoel Romero def. Jacare Souza via Split Decision (29-27, 28-29, 29-28) Demian Maia def. Gunnar Nelson via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-25, 30-25) Max Holloway def. Jeremy Stephens via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Urijah Faber def. Frankie Saenz via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) Tecia Torres def. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) Warlley Alves def. Colby Covington via Submission (Guillotine) at 1:26 of Round 1 Leonardo Santos def. Kevin Lee via TKO (Strikes) at 3:26 of Round 1 EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT) Magomed Mustafaev def. Joe Proctor via TKO (Strikes) at 1:54 of Round 1 Yancy Medeiros def. John Makdessi via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Court McGee def. Marcio Alexandre Jr. via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *