UFC 194 Weigh-In Results

The UFC 194 weigh-ins take place from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. 24 fighters are set to hit the scale prior to their bouts the following night at UFC 194, which is headlined by a long awaited UFC Featherweight Title unification bout between champ Jose Aldo and interim champ, Conor McGregor. In the co-main event, Chris Weidman and Luke Rockhold fight for the UFC Middleweight Championship. MMAjr.co will have results of the weigh-ins listed below and you can also watch the live stream of the weigh-ins at 6pm ET/3pm PT above. MAIN CARD -- Pay-Per-View (10pm ET/7pm PT)  Jose Aldo (145) vs. Conor McGregor (145) Chris Weidman (185) vs. Luke Rockhold (185) Jacare Souza (186) vs. Yoel Romero (185) Demian Maia (170) vs. Gunnar Nelson (170) Max Holloway (146) vs. Jeremy Stephens (145) PRELIMINARY CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Urijah Faber (136) vs. Frankie Saenz (135) Tecia Torres (116) vs. Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger (116) Warlley Alves (171) vs. Colby Covington (170) Leonardo Santos (156) vs. Kevin Lee (156) EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT) Joe Proctor (155.5) vs. Magomed Mustafaev (155) John Makdessi (156) vs. Yancy Medeiros (155.5) Court McGee (170) vs. Marcio Alexandre Jr. (171)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *