UFC 195 Live Results

Screenshot_2 UFC 195 takes place live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Jan. 2. In the main event, UFC welterweight champion Robbie Lawler defends his belt against Carlos Condit. Heavyweight contenders Stipe Miocic and Andrei Arlovski collide in the evening's co-headliner. MMAjr.co will have live results of the entire card below. MAIN CARD -- Pay-Per-View (10pm ET/7pm PT) Robbie Lawler def. Carlos Condit via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28) Stipe Miocic def. Andrei Arlovski via TKO (Strikes) at :54 of Round 1 Albert Tumenov def. Lorenz Larkin via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Brian Ortega def. Diego Brandao via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 1:37 of Round 3 Abel Trujillo def. Tony Sims via Submission (Guillotine) at 3:18 of Round 1 PRELIMINARY CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Michael McDonald def. Masanori Kanehara via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:09 of Round 2 Alex Morono def. Kyle Noke via Split Decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28) Justine Kish def. Nina Ansaroff via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27) Drew Dober def. Scott Holtzman via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT) Dustin Poirier def. Joe Duffy via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27) Michinori Tanaka def. Joe Soto via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Sheldon Westcott def. Edgar Garcia via TKO (Strikes) at 3:12 of Round 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *