UFC Fight Night 78 Live Results

Screenshot_6 UFC Fight Night 78 takes place on Nov. 20 from the Arena Monterrey in Monterrey, Mexico. 26 fighters go head to head before Kelvin Gastelum fights Neil Magny in the main event of the evening. MMAjr.co will have results of the weigh-ins listed below and you can also watch the live feed on Friday at 6pm ET/3pm PT during the weigh-ins. MAIN CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (10pm ET/7pm PT) Neil Magny def. Kelvin Gastelum via Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 48-47) Ricardo Lamas def. Diego Sanchez via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) Henry Cejudo def. Jussier Formiga via Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27) Erick Montano def. Enrique Marin via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Enrique Barzola def. Horacio Gutierrez via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26) Leandro Silva def. Efrain Escudero via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) PRELIMINARY CARD -- FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Erik Perez def. Taylor Lapilus via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) Bartosz Fabinski def. Hector Urbina via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27) Alejandro Perez def. Scott Jorgensen via Submission (injury) at 4:26 of Round 2 Andre Fili def. Gabriel Benitez via TKO at 3:13 of Round 1. EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT) Alvaro Herrera def. Vernon Ramos via TKO (Strikes) at :30 of Round 1 Polo Reyes def. Cezar Arzamendia via Knockout (Strikes) at 3:42 of Round 1 Michael Prazeres def. Valmir Lazaro via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *