UFC Fight Night 79 Live Results

Screenshot_1 UFC Fight Night 79 takes place live from the Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea this weekend on Nov. 28. In the main event, Benson Henderson faces Jorge Masvidal in a pivotal welterweight matchup. In the co-main event, top ranked 170-pounder Dong Hyun Kim meets Dominic Waters. MMAjr.co will have live results of the entire card below. MAIN CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (8am ET/5am PT) Benson Henderson def. Jorge Masvidal via Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 49-46) Dong Hyun Kim def. Dominic Waters via TKO (Strikes) at 3:11 of Round 1 Alberto Mina def. Yoshihiro Akiyama via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Doo Ho Choi def. Sam Sicilia via TKO (Punches) at 1:33 of Round 1 PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (5am ET/2am PT) Dongi Yang def. Jake Collier via TKO (Punches) at 1:50 of Round 2 Mike De La Torre def. Yui Chul Nam via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Tae Hyun Bang def. Leo Kuntz via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28) Seohee Ham def. Cortney Casey via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) Fredy Serrano def. Yao Zhikui via TKO (Strikes) at :44 of Round 1 Marco Beltran def. Ning Guangyou via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28) Dominique Steele def. Dong Hyun Kim via Knockout (Strikes) at :23 of Round 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *