UFC Fight Night 79 Weigh-In Results

The UFC Fight Night 79 weigh-ins take place on Nov. 26/Nov. 27 from the Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea. 22 fighters hit the scale prior to their bouts the following night at UFC Fight Night 79, which is headlined by a pivotal welterweight matchup between Benson Henderson and Jorge Masvidal. MMAjr.co will have results of the weigh-ins listed below and you can also watch the live stream of the weigh-ins at 2am ET/11pm PT above. MAIN CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (8am ET/5am PT) Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal Dong Hyun Kim vs. Dominic Waters Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Alberto Mina Doo Ho Choi vs. Sam Sicilia PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (5am ET/2am PT) Dongi Yang vs. Jake Collier Yui Chul Nam vs. Mike De La Torre Tae Kyun Bang vs. Leo Kuntz Seohee Ham vs. Cortney Casey Yao Zhikui vs. Fredy Serrano Ning Guangyou vs. Marco Beltran Dominique Steele vs. Dong Hyun Kim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *