UFC Fight Night 80 Live Results

Screenshot_1 UFC Fight Night 80 takes place live from the The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan this Thursday, Dec. 10. In the main event, women's strawweight contenders Rose Namajunas and Paige VanZant square off in a pivotal matchup. MMAjr.co will have live results of the entire card below. MAIN CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (10pm ET/7pm PT) Rose Namajunas def. Paige VanZant via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:25 of Round 5 Michael Chiesa def. Jim Miller via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:57 of Round 2 Sage Northcutt def. Cody Pfister via Submission (Guillotine) at :41 of Round 2 Thiago Santos def. Elias Theodorou via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27) PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT) Tim Means def. John Howard via Knockout (Punch) at :21 of Round 2 Sergio Moraes def. Omari Akhmedov via TKO (Punches) at 2:18 of Round 3 Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Kevin Casey declared No Contest at :11 of Round 1 (accidental eye-poke) Aljamain Sterling def. Johnny Eduardo via Submission (Guillotine) at 4:18 of Round 2 Santiago Ponzinibbio def. Andreas Stahl via TKO (Strikes) at 4:25 of Round 1 Danny Roberts def. Nathan Coy via Technical Submission (Triangle Choke) at 2:46 of Round 1 Zubaira Tukhugov def. Phillipe Nover via Split Decision (28-29, 30-27, 30-27) Kailin Curran def. Emily Kagan via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:13 of Round 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *