UFC Fight Night 80 Weigh-In Results

The UFC Fight Night 80 weigh-ins take place on Dec. 9 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. 24 fighters hit the scale prior to their bouts the following night at UFC Fight Night 80, which is headlined by a pivotal women's strawweight matchup between Rose Namajunas and Paige VanZant. MMAjr.co will have results of the weigh-ins listed below and you can also watch the live stream of the weigh-ins at 7pm ET/4pm PT above. MAIN CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (10pm ET/7pm PT) Rose Namajunas (115.5) vs. Paige VanZant (115.5) Jim Miller (155.5) vs. Michael Chiesa (156) Sage Northcutt (155.5) vs. Cody Pfister (156) Elias Theodorou (185) vs. Thiago Santos (185) PRELIMINARY CARD -- UFC Fight Pass (6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT) Tim Means (170) vs. John Howard (170) Omari Akhmedov (170) vs. Sergio Moraes (171) Antonio Carlos Junior (185) vs. Kevin Casey (185) Aljamain Sterling (135) vs. Johnny Eduardo (135) Santiago Ponzinibbio (170) vs. Andreas Stahl (171) Danny Roberts (169.5) vs. Nathan Coy (170) Zubaira Tukhugov (145) vs. Phillipe Nover (145) Kailin Curran (115) vs. Emily Kagan (115)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *