UFC on FOX 17 Live Results

Screenshot_1 UFC on FOX 17 takes place live from the Amway Center in Orlando, FL on Saturday, Dec. 19. In the main event, UFC lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos defends his belt for the first time against Donald Cerrone. Former heavyweight titleholder Junior dos Santos collides with Alistair Overeem in the evening's co-headliner. MMAjr.co will have live results of the entire card below. MAIN CARD — FOX (8pm ET/5pm PT) Rafael dos Anjos def. Donald Cerrone via TKO (Punches) at 1:06 of Round 1 Alistair Overeem def. Junior dos Santos via TKO (Punches) at 4:43 of Round 2 Nate Diaz def. Michael Johnson via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) Karolina Kowalkiewicz def. Randa Markos via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (5pm ET/2pm PT) Charles Oliveira def. Myles Jury via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:05 of Round 1 Nate Marquardt def. C.B. Dollaway via Knockout (Punch) at 0:28 of Round 2 Valentina Shevchenko def. Sarah Kaufman via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Tamdan McCrory def. Josh Samman via Submission (Triangle Choke) at 4:10 of Round 3 Nik Lentz def. Danny Castillo via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27) Cole Miller vs. Jim Alers declared a no-contest at 1:34 of Round 2 (accidental eye-poke) EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT) Kamaru Usman def. Leon Edwards via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28) Vicente Luque def. Hayder Hassan via Submission (Anaconda Choke) at 2:13 of Round 1 Francis Ngannou def. Luis Henrique via Knockout (Uppercut) at 2:53 of Round 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *