UFC on FOX 18 Live Results

Screenshot_2 UFC on FOX 18 takes place live from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on Jan. 30. In the main event, Anthony Johnson fights Ryan Bader in a pivotal light heavyweight match-up. In the co-feature, heavyweight's Josh Barnett and Ben Rothwell go head to head. MMAjr.co will have live results of the entire card below. Main Card - FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT) Anthony Johnson def. Ryan Bader via TKO (Punches) at 1:26 of Round 1 Ben Rothwell def. Josh Barnett via Submission (gogo choke) at 3:48 of Round 2 Jimmie Rivera def. Iuri Alcantara via Unanimous Decision (29/28, 29/28, 29/28) Bryan Barberena def. Sage Northcutt via Submission (Arm triangle choke) at 3:06 of Round 2 Preliminary Card - FOX Sports 1 (5pm ET/2pm PT) Tarec Saffiedine def. Jake Ellenberger via Unanimous Decision (29/28, 29/28, 29/28) Diego Ferreira def. Olivier Aubin Mercier via Unanimous Decision (30/27, 29/28, 29/28) Rafael Natal def. Kevin Casey via TKO (Punches) at 3:37 of Round 3 Wilson Reis def. Dustin Ortiz via Unanimous Decision (30/27, 30/27, 30/27) Alexander Yakovlev def. George Sullivan via Knockout (Punch) at 3:59 of Round 1 Alex Caceres def. Masio Fullen via Unanimous Decision (30/27, 30/27, 30/27) Early Preliminary Card - UFC Fight Pass (3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT) Randy Brown def. Matt Dwyer via Unanimous Decision (29/28, 29/28, 29/28) Damon Jackson vs. Levan Makashvili is declares a majority draw (29/27, 28/28, 28/28) Tony Martin def. Felipe Olivieri via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:02 of Round 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *